TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2024/25

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
STANDARDS		11	
		+ 2 PARISH REPRESENTATIVES + 3 INDEPENDENT MEMBERS	
		+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillor:	Councillor:
David Acton Mike Cordingley Shona Gilbert Eve Parker Denise Western Kevin Procter CH Barry Winstanley	Phil Eckersley Shengke Zhi V-CH	Will Frass	Hannah Spencer
TOTAL 7	2	1	1

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mr. A. Rudden and 1 vacancy

3 Independent Members: Mr. C. Griffiths, Mr. R. Brown and 1 vacancy

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting